Member Countries
Equatorial Guinea
Equatorial Guinea


Official name: The Republic of Equatorial Guinea

Area (km2): 28,051

Population: 1.523 (forecast 2023)

Capital: Malabo

Official Languages: Portuguese, Spanish and French

Head of State: Teodoro Obiang Nguema Mbasogo

Minister of Finance, Economy and Planning: Valentin Ela Maye Mba

Currency: Franco (CFA)

Exchange Rate: CNY1 = 84.17 CFA、USD1 = 609.39 CFA (May, 2024)

Local Time: GMT+1