教育与人力资源合作
 

在澳门特区政府支持下“中葡论坛(澳门)培训中心”自2011年成立至2016年, 在国家商务部丶澳门各大院校及社团协助下, 总共举办了31期培训班, 累计为葡语国家(安哥拉丶巴西丶佛得角丶几内亚比绍丶莫桑比克丶葡萄牙及东帝汶)丶中国内地及澳门特区政府人员和技术人员培训了783人。

主要包括:酒店与旅游丶医疗与公共卫生丶政府管理现代化丶招商引资丶品质控制与产品认证丶土地测绘丶会展产业丶商法及国际法丶汉语与葡萄牙语教学丶中小企业发展丶经济特区开发丶中医药开发丶环保产业丶商贸企业管理丶海关丶社区合作丶公共行政丶税收及税务政策及运输及通讯基建等多元范筹, 并组织学员走访内地省市, 考察当地发展情况及参观企业等。

多年来, 培训班皆邀请澳门各院校参与承办, 一方面发挥澳门培训教育优势, 另方面为本地生营造学习葡语丶进一步了解葡语国家的良好环境和氛围, 通过与葡语国家不同领域专业人士交流和分享经验, 不断提升本地生葡文水平和各领域的专业知识。

此外, 葡语国家相当重视澳门平台和教育优势, 至2016年已分别有23批近150位葡语国家相关官员和专业人士先後来澳门, 围绕机场管理丶广播电视丶旅游局及娱乐等领域进行实习。从而贯彻中葡论坛在教育与人力资源领域的合作, 发挥澳门作为中葡商贸合作服务平台作用。

Training & Human Resources
 

A total of 31 workshops have been organised since the launch in 2011 of the Training Centre of the Forum for Economic and Trade Co-operation between China and Portuguese-speaking Countries.

The Training Centre receives support from the Macao SAR Government, Macao’s tertiary education institutions and associations, and from China’s Ministry of Commerce.

A total of 783 civil servants and technical staff from some of the Portuguese-speaking Countries (namely Angola, Brazil, Cape Verde, Guinea-Bissau, Mozambique, Portugal and East Timor), as well as from China and the Macao SAR, have participated in those workshops between 2011 and 2016.

Training topics have included: hotel and tourism management; public health and sanitation management; modernisation of public services; entrepreneurship and business development; quality control and product certification; topography; conventions and exhibitions; trade and international law; teaching of the Chinese and Portuguese languages; training for small- and medium-sized enterprises; management and development of special economic zones; development of traditional Chinese medicine; environmental protection; management of trade-related companies; customs services; community and corporative initiatives; public administration; tax policies; and transport and communication infrastructures.

Several visits to cities and provinces in Mainland China have been organised over the years, providing the possibility for trainees to get to know the local business sector. Over a number of years, several Macao tertiary education institutions have been invited to collaborate with Forum Macao’s Training Centre, in order to develop Macao’s existing advantages as a place for training and education.

Such collaboration has included creating an appropriate educational environment for the teaching the Portuguese language. The level of Portuguese language proficiency among local students has been enhanced through exchanges with professionals from Portuguese-speaking Countries. Portuguese-speaking Countries regard Macao’s platform role as highly relevant to them. They highlight its advantage as a centre for training people in a range of skills.

Up to the end of 2016, Macao had hosted 23 groups of representatives from Portuguese-speaking Countries, with more than 150 officials taking part in exchange trips to Macao. Several seminars have been held on topics connected to: airport management; broadcasting; tourism and entertainment. These initiatives aim to promote co-operation on education and human resources via Forum Macao, in the context of the commercial and trade co-operation service platform between China and Portuguese-speaking Countries.